Meet the team

Mr Les Wright

Interim Director of Occupational Health and Safety

 leslie.wright@admin.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70810

Mr Brian Jenkins

Head of the Safety Office
 brian.jenkins@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70814

Mr Paul Kayente

University Radiation Protection Officer
 paul.kayente@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70802

Dr Chris Williams

University Safety Officer
 chris.williams@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70809

Vacancy

Assistant University Safety Officer 
 01865 (2)70807

Mr Steve Emery

University Fire Officer
 steve.emery@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70813

Mrs Caroline Tilling - currently on maternity leave

Assistant University Fire Officer
 caroline.tilling@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70882

Miss Tracey Mustoe

University Biological Safety Officer
 tracey.mustoe@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70803

Mrs Gillian Jenkins

Radiation Technical Assistant
 gillian.jenkins@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70808

Mr Simon Haycox

Radiation Safety Assistant
 simon.haycox@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70818

Ms Frances Russell

Hazardous Waste Technical Officer
 frances.russell@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70815

Miss Diane Harris

Administrator
 diane.harris@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70812

Mrs Lucia Browning

PA to the Interim Director & Head of the Safety Office
 lucia.browning@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70811

Vacancy

PA/Administrative Assistant

 01865 (2)70880